• A
Home Page

Our Governors

If you would like to contact Judy Green, Chair of the Academy Committee of Governors please write to her at the school address or email: Alternatively, if you wish to contact Colin Ricketts, Chair of the Executive Governing Body (EGB), you can do so by emailing him on:

St Augustine's Governors - who they are and what they do

St Augustine's Academy Committee Terms of Reference 2019-20

Governor Expenses Policy

Governor Photographs

Annemarie Whittle Executive Principal
Jon Crozier: Academy Principal
Fr Peter Stodart: Foundation Governor
Judy Green: Foundation Gov Academy Committe Chair
Mel Gonzales: Foundation Governor
Alan McTernan: Co Opted Governor
Febby Jacob: Foundation Governor
Ashleigh Thompson: Parent Governor
Sara Mahoney: Staff Governor
Living Wage